My dad listens to me singing on fb while I am writing this!


Well the concert went fabulously as my friend said xD First when I got to practiced Wishing you were somehow here again then I did a lot of mistakes, but at the evening it went pretty good ^^ But I were so nervous so I were shaking like a leaf xD I think it sounds pretty clearly that I were nervous but everyone else says that they didn’t notice it at all. I don’t know, maybe they are lying xD My dad said I got the biggest applauds in the church when I did my solo but except for the ending song. I don’t know if I got the biggest applauds but I did get a much bigger applaud than I had ever gotten before. It felt pretty good šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

