Graduation times


Good afternoon everyone
It’s only five more days before I graduate from high school, I don’t know if I should be happy or sad about it. I don’t want to work but I don’t want to keep studying.. .. Oh well..

Today my friend will have a party because she has graduated and on Friday another of my friends will have a party and then on Saturday I will have a party xD Or my parents are doing the party for me and I will just pretend like I like my relatives xD I don’t know my relatives that good so I have tried to flirt with some friends so that they will want to come xD

I still have to buy a present to my other friends graduation party but I have until Friday to do so so it’s no rush ^^ Today I bought my first friends present and I decided to give her a big tea cup, she has like a collection of tea cups so I thought it was a good idea. Hopefully she doesn’t have one that looks just like the one I bought xD

This morning I decided to read death note all over again, I don’t know why but it’s a good manga so I don’t mind re-reading it xD
(I have this death note box with all volumes and the 13th volume and the rules book 😀 hihih)
 

There isn’t that much that I have to write right now, or actually I have a lot to write right now. I even have a list of things that I shall write about in the near future but it’s things that takes a lot of time to write about xD I will probably write those on Wednesday or Thursday because I aren’t in school those days x)

One last thing, I had more visitors yesterday than ever before 😀 six people visited my blog ^^ YAY!
But on my other Swedish blog I had around a hundred visitors a day xD

Oh well, now I shall say my goodbyes
Hejdå/Sayonara/Goodbye

Leave a Reply

